Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Park Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mission Viejo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to High Park Tap House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Avanpelt1 18 days ago

Tap House Wings or Boneless

The wings are great. My family loves the buffalo style wings (more traditional) but I really love the garlic lime...i love the tang of the garlic lime. The people at High Park are always friendly and helpful and respectful of covid protocals. They have probably the best wings in the area that I've had.

Charlotte 23 days ago

Turkey Avocado Club Sandwich

Awesome sandwich, i also love the poke appetizer, get that all the time! Almost everything is goid here. Tons of tvs too! Kid and dog friendly!

Suzanne 26 days ago

Chicken Tortilla (Daily)

Great food, great service. We ordered online several times and it was ready when we got there. I give it 5 stars

Scooterbug001 28 days ago

Tap House Sticks

If I had to choose one item to eat for the rest of my life, it would be two house sticks. My wife and I also love the ranch! We had it at our luncheon when we got married. THE BEST!

Jerry about 1 month ago

Large The Works Pizza

Locked down from going out to a restaurant to eat we were desperate for a change in our routine so we ordered a large works Pizza from High Park tap house. The Pizza was ready for pick up exactly when they said it would be. I went into the entry and they were putting the Pizza in a box and supplied Parmisan cheese and hot sauce. The Pizza smelled so good I had to restrain myself from having a piece in the car on the way home. We enjoyed the Pizza immensely, the ingredients were fresh and cook perfectly. The girl that handed the Pizza to me was friendly and pleasant. The ordering on line was informant of the products available and paying was easy. This Restaurant deserves a 5 star rating. JERRY

Linda 19 days ago

Peach & Arugula Flatbread

The Peach & Arugula Flatbread is absolutely delicious. The flavors of the peaches, caramelized onions, ricotta and balsamic reduction all meld together perfectly. A real treat!

Dakinecornell 23 days ago

Loco Moco

HPTH's Loco Moco is soooo goood!! The brown gravy on top of the patty, eggs, and Jasmine Rice..is to die for!!! Im foodie and i love this in combination with my favorite IPA on tap....

Kyleohlwiler 28 days ago

Tap House Sticks

I think Tap House Sticks might be my favorite food of all time. The pizza sticks dipped in their homemade ranch is incredibly pleasant on the tastebuds.

Di84440 29 days ago

Fish & Chips

They are wonderful. My favorite dish!!!!

Paul about 1 month ago

A Great Pear

Favorite dish Chardonnay. Happy that the governor is not gonna let you open up outside



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA