Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Park Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mission Viejo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to High Park Tap House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Esther about 1 month ago

CF Hawaiian Pizza

The cauliflower Hawaiian pizza was super yummy. The crust is thin and crispy. You would never guess you're eating cauliflower! I highly recommend it!

C about 2 months ago

Tuscan Chicken Salad

This is one of the best salads on the menu! The ingredients are pretty well proportioned so every bite is flavorful. The only way this salad could be better (in my opinion) is if the chicken was served on top of the salad instead of something you had dig for.

Keaganward1 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Great dish. Delicious fish and fries. Could use more meat on the fish.

Roneaston 3 months ago

Cajun Sausage Flatbread

Super awesome!

Shiowchi 3 months ago

Fish Tacos (2)

Best taco Tuesday taco! Sauce is amazing!

Aliyahmontae about 1 month ago

Cabo Chicken Cavatappi

My wife & I come here almost every week! We love everything we get & try something new every time.

Susieanderson1000 about 2 months ago

Tap House Wings or Boneless

The Tap House regular honey BBQ wings are the BEST! We highly recommend you order a flight of beer to complement the wings (and let the bartender choose the flight - they are experts at what they do). You cannot leave without ordering a basket of potato chips - they are SOOOOO good that sometimes, we just have to order two! The food is good, but the staff are the best. If there was an award for "best local bar," High Park Tap House would get our vote, hands down!

Charlotte 3 months ago

Hawaiian Ahi Poke

So yummy! My favorite, every time I come!

Sandra 3 months ago

Fish Tacos (2)

This was our first time at High Park Tap House and we were impressed. To start, our waitress was awesome. She was friendly, attentive, and very helpful. I had the fish tacos and they were delicious. The only downside was, I ordered a vodka martini with extra olives but they were out of olives. Not a big deal but I did have my tastebuds all set for that. They have, however, redeamed themselves. I am sitting here, for our second visit, with a vodka martina, extra olives. Thank you for getting those olives in. I am one happy lady. I'll be even more happy when I reach the bottom of this martini glass. Cheers!

Vicki 4 months ago

Tap House Wings or Boneless

Yummy



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA